Member Events


2020 Member-Member and Campbell Cup have been cancelled.

2020 Club Championship TBA

Official 2020 Rules of Handicapping

New 2020 World Handicap System – The 5 Things You Need to Know

WHS One-Page Change Summaries

2019 Rules Changes



 Member / Member & Campbell Cup Qualifier

2020 Campbell’s Scottish Highlands


Member / Member

Saturday, May 30th, 2020
Tee Times Start at – 8:00 AM

  • Pick Your Partner / Best Ball of Two
    90% Handicap
  • You can set your own foursome
  • $60 Team Entry Fee
    Plus Green Fees (when applicable)
  • Men’s and Women’s Divisions Gross & Net
    Men – Blue Tees / Women – Red Tees
  • Sign-Up is in The Golf Shop
    Entry Fee Due at Registration
  • Sign-Up Deadline, Sunday, May 24 , 6pm
    Rain Date: Saturday, June 6th

The Campbell Cup Match Play Championship

First Round must be played by:  Sunday June 28th

  • Seeding will be by the Teams Gross Score of Member—Member.
  • Ties for seeding will be broken by USGA recommended Guidelines. Appendix I, Part C—11, Page 112 of your USGA Rule Book.
  • Check the Golf Events Schedule or pairings tree for future “play by” dates below.
  • Green Fees (when applicable) must be paid prior to playing your match.
  • 90% of current full handicap will be used for each match and strokes will be from the lowest handicap in the group with his/her handicap equaling zero.

To play in the Campbell Cup you must play in the Member – Member for seeding into the event.

To participate in any Member Event you must have a 2020 Ghin Handicap at CSHGC! 

Note:  Prior to registering for The  Club Championship you must have posted 5 rounds from CSHGC in 2020! 

 To sign-up,  please stop by the Pro Shop or call 894-4653, ext. 13 (Entry Fee due when signing up)



2020 Campbell Cup Bracketts (TBA)

Men’s and Women’s Division

Rounds for Campbell Cup Match Play Championship

Women’s Campbell Cup Match Play Bracket

Men’s Campbell Cup Match Play Bracket


The 2020 Club Championship has been cancelled

2020 Club Championship – Men’s & Women’s  Divisions
Prior to registering you must have  5 posted rounds that are from CSHGC

Date: Sunday, August 9th    
Sign-up deadline: Sunday, July26, 6 pm

Rain Date: August 16th

 Tee times will begin at 8:00 am (Women Div. then Men Div.)

 Entry fee: $30.00 + Applicable Greens Fee
Gross and Net Division Winners

Men’s Divisions
64 & Under
65+ Seniors
Medalist (Gross) Champion
Handicap (Net) Champion
Women’s Divisions
Medalist (Gross) Champion
Handicap (Net) Champion

Requirements to participate in Club Championship is to have their 2020 Ghin Handicap at CSHGC and posted 5 rounds from CSHGC in the 2020 season! 


2020 Club Championship – Junior’s Division

 Tee Times will begin at TBA
 Entry Fee: $10.00
18 Hole Medal Play Event
Gross and Net Winners
Ages 17 & under
White Tees – Gentlemen
Red Tees – Ladies
100% HDCP

Must hold a  2020 Junior Membership at GSHGC



  • Information will be posted in the hall opposite
    the ghin handicap machine (right side) for the
    CSHGC Golf Events Schedule.
  • You may sign up for the event 30 days prior to the event date.
  • You must sign-up by the event deadline date and time posted for the event.
  • Deadline date is the Sunday prior to the event date.
  • Please sign up in the golf shop (in person).
    Note: Entry Fee due when registering 
  • For more details about the event, please check with the Pro Shop.
  • Schedule is subject to change
  • Events may be added or canceled.


  Requirements to participate in a Member Event is  to have their 2020 Ghin Handicap at CSHGC.
Note:  Prior to registering for The  Club Championship you must have posted 5 rounds from CSHGC in 2020! 

 To sign-up  please stop by the Pro Shop or call 894-4653, ext. 13


Congratulations to the 2019 Champions

2019 Campbell’s Cup Champions

Men’s Division

Pat Bagget
Paul Fillio

Women’s Division

Carol McCann
Cindy Theriault


2019 Club Championship Champions 

Men’s Division

2019 “Medalist”
William Turner

2019 “Net”
Bill Morelli

Men’s Senior Division

2019 “Medalist”
Paul “soupy” Tsouprakakis

2019 “Net”
Tadashi “Ted” Toyoda

Women’s Division


2019 “Medalist”
Pam Garavano

2018 “Net”
Jennifer Brideau



Leave a Reply